Board of Directors

 
Glenn Richardson, President
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
 
Lee Fears, VP Site Development
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
 
Harvey Fichtelberg, VP Construction
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
 
Patti Baker, Secretary/Treasurer
treasurer@habitat-hvl.org
 
Warner Behley, Grants Coordinator
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
  
Don Holder, Advisory Board
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
 
Sheila Grapes, VP ReStore
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org
 

Lionel Bloom, Family Selection Committee Chair

hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org


Dr. Helen Owen, Family Liaison Committee Chair

hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org

Ben Kish, Marketing Advisor
 

Executive Director

 
Ron D. Laughter
executivedirector@habitat-hvl.org
 

Staff

Taqunia Collins, Director of Family Services
tcollins@habitat-hvl.org

Bruce Gordon, Construction Superintendent
bgordon@habitat-hvl.org

Angie Hunter, Director of Development
ahunter@habitat-hvl.org

Susan Everhart, Administrative Assistant
severhart@habitat-hvl.org

Elizabeth Shepherd, Finance Coordinator
eshepherd@habitat-hvl.org

Nada Shook, Sr. Business Manager
hendhabitat@habitat-hvl.org

Alan Stissel, Director of Construction Services
astissel@habitat-hvl.org

Cindy Young, ReStore Operations Manager
cyoung@habitat-hvl.org